hell, New Mexico

Today My Pants Have Holes

I don’t quite understand what happened. I put on my Union Bay cargo pants, the ill-fitting ones that require a belt so they don’t fall down. I didn’t notice anything different right away. I rolled up my right leg and biked to work.

These pants are of great concern to me

These pants are of great concern to me


Then I realized, there were holes in my pants. I’m not sure what caused the holes in my pants. If I pat my leg around the holes, small fabric particles come bloom into the air.

This is very distressing and I’m going to blame New Mexico. Or little people with little teeth.

Boy, I hope my other pants don’ t have unexplained holes. Maybe I need a dresser instead of shelves.

Standard

One thought on “Today My Pants Have Holes

Leave a Reply

