Uncategorized

Notice Served

I’ve realized that my last few entries have been somewhat preachy and annoying, well, to me anyway. Please accept my sincere apologies and keep your eyes peeled for something interesting, something funny or maybe something revealing in the coming days, weeks, months and so on.

Or wait, I think I have one more preachy piece on the docket… carry on then.

This is the first image that comes up when you type the word 'preachy' in your little ol' browser.

Standard

One thought on “Notice Served

  1. I don’t mind preachy if it’s educational … so preach on brother! … as far as that sweet pic, that is an interesting concept … what comes up first when you seach something … hmmm …

Leave a Reply

