Uncategorized

R.I.P. Asshole the Frog

God loves an Asshole
Who ate his brothers but no
Matter God abides

Asshole the Frog
June 1999-January 2010

“We will always miss your voracious appetite.”

Photo by Troy Freund

Standard

One thought on “R.I.P. Asshole the Frog

  1. I am so sorry to hear of your loss … he was one hell of an asshole …

    Seriously … when I read “Asshole the Frog,” I laughed my own ass off. Too funny … I can see a seedy film about Jim Henson being made …

    “… near the end, when Jim’s alcoholism drank away his savings, he created a new puppet … a blantant attempt to appeal to an adult crowd … ‘Asshole the Frog” was born …

Leave a Reply

